Våra kontor


Stockholm
Box 103
183 22 TÄBY
Tfn: 08-630 30 00
info@vuab.se

Jönköping
Alfavägen 2
556 52 JÖNKÖPING
Tfn: 036-61 000
info@vuab.se

Malmö
Östra Varvsgatan 4
211 75 MALMÖ
Tfn: 040-49 57 50
info@vuab.se

Göteborg
E A Rosengrens gata 32
421 31 VÄSTRA FRÖLUNDA
Tfn: 031-340 07 40
info@vuab.se

Kontaktpersoner


Pelle Joelsson, Jönköping
Bioenergi
036-31 85 75
pelle.joelsson@vuab.se

Arvid Westh, Göteborg
Bioenergi, Värme/Kyla
031-340 07 42
arvid.westh@vuab.se

Pär-Olof Åkesson, Malmö
Bioenergi, Värme/Kyla
040-49 57 52
par-olof.akesson@vuab.se

Dragan Stanojevic, Jönköping
Bioenergi, Värme/Kyla
036-31 85 72
dragan.stanojevic@vuab.se

Martin Fogelquist, Stockholm
Bioenergi, Värme/Kyla
08-630 30 02
martin.fogelquist@vuab.se

Nicola Andersson, Malmö
Värme/Kyla
040-49 57 59
nicola.andersson@vuab.se

Michael Throxe
VD
08-630 30 03
michael.throxe@vuab.se